IECEP-UAE Chapter holds Oath taking Ceremony for 2019 Board of Directors

The Institute of Electronics Engineers of the Philippines – UAE Chapter (IECEP-UAE Chapter) recently had their oath taking ceremony held at the Philippine Embassy in Abu Dhabi last January 17.

Vice Consul Von Ryan Pangwi officiated the ceremonies, congratulated all new officers and looks forward to their continuous success for the year ahead.

The new board of directors also had a quick chat with Ambassador Hjayceelyn Quintana to discuss points of collaboration and events for the year ahead.

Below are the 2019 Board of Directors:
President: Engr. Ma. Elisa S. Maglaque-Arcega
Vice President – Internal: Engr. Leonardo G. Mendoza
Vice President – External: Engr. Jason B. Quizon
Vice President – Education: Engr. Racquel R. Aquino-Bay
Secretary General: Engr. Jan Michael G. de Villeres
Treasurer: Engr. Perry L. Kwan
Auditor: Engr. Winston H. Estrevillo
Director for Technical Development: Engr. Bryan May H. Pelayo
Director for Special Projects: Dr. Reenan M. Gotis
Director for Publications: Engr. Michelle B. Tolero
Director for Finance: Engr. Jose Ariel C. Gasque
Immediate Past President: Engr. Louie Mel C. Maliksi


Staff Report

The Filipino Times is the chronicler of stories for, of and by Filipinos all over the world, reaching more than 236 countries in readership. Any interesting story to share? Email us at [email protected]

Related Articles

Back to top button